Administrative Staff

Steve Desroches

School Director

steve.desroches@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30201

Moraima Lequerica

Financial and Administrative Director

moraima.lequerica@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30101

Angela Acevedo

Admissions & Development Director

angela.acevedo@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30103

Zune Fram

Head of Human Resources

zune.fram@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30106

Maritza Garcia

Director's Assistant

Extension: 30202

Álvaro Chimá

Head of Infrastructure & Cafetería

alvaro.chima@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 31201

Arnold San Martin

Maintenance Chief

arnold.sanmartin@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 31002

Ivan Mercado

Head of Technology

ivan.mercado@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 31101

Xiomara Vasquez

Head of Accounting

xiomara.vasquez@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30111

Diana Puente

Transportation and Supplies Coordinator

diana.puente@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 31301

Sandy Rodriguez

Head of Communications

sandy.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30104

Ruth Castilla

Head of Purchases

ruth.castilla@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30102