×

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2394 of /home/cojowae/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Annuar Ortiz

MS/HS Principal

annuar.ortiz@cojowa.edu.co

30502

Erin Glab

Middle School and High School Vice Principal, 9th Grade Pre AP Biology

erin.glab@cojowa.edu.co

Laura Puente

Curriculum Coordinator

laura.puente@cojowa.edu.co

30601

Harold Morales

Values Coordinator, G8 Values

harold.morales@cojowa.edu.co

30505

Martha Mercado

MS & HS Administrative Assistant

martha.mercado@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30502

Melissa Altamar

Academic Assistant

melissa.altamar@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30503

Stefanía López

MS Counselor, G6 & G7 Values

stefania.lopez@cojowa.edu.co

30504

Clara Torres

MS Learning Center

clara.torres@cojowa.edu.co

Julieta Bossa

High School Psychologist and Guidance Counselor, Student Support Services Chair, Senior Elective

julieta.bossa@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30603

Carolina Calvo

College & Career Counseling

carolina.calvo@cojowa.edu.co

Andrea Vega

HS Academic Support

andrea.vega@cojowa.edu.co

Juaquin Blanquicett

MS/HS Substitute Teacher

juaquin.blanquicett@cojowa.edu.co

David Acosta

7th & 8th Math

david.acosta@cojowa.edu.co

Rachel Harmon

G6 Math, 6C English, 6C STEM

rachel.harmon@cojowa.edu.co

Sandro Berrio

G9 Math, G10 & G11 Pre-AP Math

sandro.berrio@cojowa.edu.co

Bradford Stretton

G9 PAP Math, G10 Math, G12 AP Calculus

bradford.stretton@cojowa.edu.co

Luis Gueto

G11 & G12 Math

luis.gueto@cojowa.edu.co

Alex Bakker

6B English, G6 Science, 6A & 6B STEM

alex.bakker@cojowa.edu.co

Kristie Hudson

6A English, G6 & G7 Social Studies

kristie.hudson@cojowa.edu.co

Kate Salute

G7 & G8 English

kate.salute@cojowa.edu.co

Greg Labrosse

G11 & G12 English

greg.labrosse@cojowa.edu.co

Rachel Silverman

G9 & G10 English, G10 PAP English

rachel.silverman@cojowa.edu.co

Julie Veltman

G11 PAP English, G11 AP Seminar, G12 AP Research

julie.veltman@cojowa.edu.co

Patricia Garzon

6A & 6B Spanish, G6 & G8 Sociales de Colombia

patricia.garzon@cojowa.edu.co

Martha Zuluaga

6C, G7 & G8 Spanish

martha.zuluaga@cojowa.edu.co

Leonor Patiño

G9 & G10 Spanish

leonor.patino@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Viviana Ardila

G9 & G10 AP Spanish, G10 PAP Spanish, NHS Sponsor

maria.ardila@cojowa.edu.co

Javier Riveros

G11 & G12 Spanish, HS COJOWA Radio Elective

javier.riveros@cojowa.edu.co

Paula Castilla

G6 - G12 Spanish as a Second Language

paula.castilla@cojowa.edu.co

TBA

G9 Sociales de Colombia, Substitute Teacher

Daniel Rodriguez

G10 & G12 Sociales de Colombia

daniel.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co

Jorge Escobar

G10 World History

jorge.escobar@cojowa.edu.co

Hans Janke

G9 Social Studies, G11 World History, G11 AP World History

hans.janke@cojowa.edu.co

Isabel Heredia

G7 & G8 Science

isabel.heredia@cojowa.edu.co

Kelly Titus

G9 Biology, G10 PAP Chemistry, G11 & G12 AP Biology

kelly.titus@cojowa.edu.co

Erwin Viloria

G10 Chemistry

erwin.viloria@cojowa.edu.co

Luz Angela Zamora

G12 Integrated Science

luz.zamora@cojowa.edu.co

Darci Collins

G11 Physics, G12 Astronomy Elective

darci.collins@cojowa.edu.co

Luz Dary Hernandez

G6 - G12 Art

luz.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co

Edgar Fortich

G6 - G12 Music

edgar.fortich@cojowa.edu.co

Jaime Fuentes

G6 - G12 Music

jaime.fuentes@cojowa.edu.co

Xiomara Osorio

G10 Grade Values & World Religion, Confirmation

xiomara.osorio@cojowa.edu.co

Marco Tulio Moyano

G6 - G8 Digital Learning, G9 Online Programming, Robotics

marco.moyano@cojowa.edu.co

Bernarda Baquero

Technology Support, 9th - 12th Grade Academic Electives, 7th & 8th Grade Exploratory, Yearbook Sponsor

bernarda.baquero@cojowa.edu.co

Coach Ed

Athletics Director, Colombian SACS Schools Athletics Directors Head

coach.ed@cojowa.edu.co

Eliecer Llerena

6th - 8th Grade Physical Education, 9th & 10th Grade Academic Electives

eliecer.llerena@cojowa.edu.co

Geiner Mendoza

7th & 8th Grade P.E. Exploratory, 9th & 10th Grade Physical Education

geiner.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co

Douglas Padilla

11th &12th Grade P.E. Academic Elective

douglas.padilla@cojowa.edu.co