Hugh Schoolman

Middle School & High School Principal

hugh.schoolman@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30501

Erin Glab

Middle School and High School Vice Principal, 9th Grade Pre AP Biology

erin.glab@cojowa.edu.co

Astrid Aristizabal

Curriculum Coordinator

astrid.aristizabal@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30601

Carlos Jaramillo

Values Coordinator, MS Values and World Religions, MUN Sponsor

carlos.jaramillo@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30505

Martha Mercado

MS & HS Administrative Assistant

martha.mercado@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30502

Melissa Altamar

Academic Assistant

melissa.altamar@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30503

Luisa Fernanda Pérez

Middle School Psychologist

luisa.perez@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30504

Diana Otoya

MS Learning Center

diana.otoya@cojowa.edu.co

Julieta Bossa

High School Psychologist and Guidance Counselor, Student Support Services Chair, Senior Elective

julieta.bossa@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30603

Carolina Calvo

School Librarian, Senior Career Counseling Elective

carolina.calvo@cojowa.edu.co

Juaquin Blanquicett

MS/HS Substitute Teacher

juaquin.blanquicett@cojowa.edu.co

David Acosta

7th & 8th Math

david.acosta@cojowa.edu.co

Sandro Berrio

11th & 12th Grade Math, 12th Grade Calculus, 11th-12th Academic Electives

sandro.berrio@cojowa.edu.co

Robert Andre

9th Garde Math, 10th & 11th Grade Pre AP Math

robert.andre@cojowa.edu.co

Alice Dilanchian

9th Grade Pre AP Math, 10th Grade Math, 12th Grade AP Calculus

alice.dilanchian@cojowa.edu.co

Jorge Cassalins

6th Grade STEM, 11th & 12th Grade Engineering/Business Administration Academic Electives

jorge.cassalins@cojowa.edu.co

Kristie Hudson

6th Grade English, 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies

kristie.hudson@cojowa.edu.co

Kate Salute

7th & 8th Grade English, 7th & 8th Grade Exploratory

kate.salute@cojowa.edu.co

Greg Labrosse

9th & 10th Grade English, 11th Grade Pre AP English, 11th Grade Study Hall

greg.labrosse@cojowa.edu.co

Darlene Farr

10th Grade Pre-AP English, 11th Grade English, 12th Grade AP Language & Composition, 11th & 12th Grade Academic Electives, NHS Sponsor

darlene.farr@cojowa.edu.co

Manuel Pico

6th – 12th Spanish as a Second Language

manuel.pico@cojowa.edu.co

Leonor Patiño

9th & 10th Grade Spanish, 11th Grade Study Hall

leonor.patino@cojowa.edu.co

Patricia Garzon

6th Grade Spanish, 6th & 8th Grade Sociales de Colombia

patricia.garzon@cojowa.edu.co

Martha Zuluaga

7th & 8th Grade Spanish, 7th & 8th Exploratory

martha.zuluaga@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Viviana Ardila

9th & 11th Grade AP Spanish, 10th Grade Pre AP Spanish, 9th & 10th Values & World Religion, 9th-12th Grade Academic Elective

maria.ardila@cojowa.edu.co

Javier Riveros

11th & 12th Grade Spanish, 10th Grade Sociales, 11th & 12th Grade Academic Elective

javier.riveros@cojowa.edu.co

Christian Cartwright

9th Grade World History, 11th Grade Social Studies, 9th - 12th Grade Academic Electives

christian.cartwright@cojowa.edu.co

Daniel Rodriguez

10th & 12th Grade Sociales de Colombia, 9th - 12th Grade Academic Electives

daniel.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co

Hans Janke

11th Grade AP World History, 11th Grade Social Studies, 12th Grade English, 11th - 12th Academic Electives, 11th Grade Study Hall

hans.janke@cojowa.edu.co

Elizabeth Marshall

6th Grade Science, 6th Grade Math

elizabeth.marshall@cojowa.edu.co

Luz Angela Zamora

6th Grade STEM, 6th - 8th Grade Science Lab, 12th Grade Trend Math, 12th Science Elective

luz.zamora@cojowa.edu.co

David Schas

9th Grade Biology, 10th Grade Pre AP Chemistry, 11th Grade AP Chemistry, 9th & 10th Grade Academic Electives

david.schas@cojowa.edu.co

Argemiro Nobles

11th Grade Chemistry, 11th & 12th Grade Academic Electives

argemiro.nobles@cojowa.edu.co

Andrew Platt

10th Grade Chemistry, 12th Grade Physics, 9th - 12th Grade Academic Electives

andrew.platt@cojowa.edu.co

Luz Dary Hernandez

6th - 8th Art, 9th -12th Art Academic Elective, 7th & 8th Exploratory

luz.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co

Edgar Fortich

6th - 8th Grade Music, 11th &12th Grade Music Academic Elective, 7th & 8th Exploratory

edgar.fortich@cojowa.edu.co

Fidel Medina

6th -8th Grade Music, 9th & 12th Music Academic Elective, 7th & 8th Exploratory

fidel.medina@cojowa.edu.co

Xiomara Osorio

10th Grade Values & World Religion, Confirmation

xiomara.osorio@cojowa.edu.co

Karime Chaljub

7th & 8th Grade Exploratory

karime.chaljub@cojowa.edu.co

Marco Tulio Moyano

6th Grade STEM, Technology Support, 7th & 8th Exploratory, 9th - 12th Academic Elective

marco.moyano@cojowa.edu.co

Bernarda Baquero

Technology Support, 9th - 12th Grade Academic Electives, 7th & 8th Grade Exploratory, Yearbook Sponsor

bernarda.baquero@cojowa.edu.co

Coach Ed

Athletics Director, Colombian SACS Schools Athletics Directors Head

coach.ed@cojowa.edu.co

Eliecer Llerena

6th - 8th Grade Physical Education, 9th & 10th Grade Academic Electives

eliecer.llerena@cojowa.edu.co

Geiner Mendoza

7th & 8th Grade P.E. Exploratory, 9th & 10th Grade Physical Education

geiner.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co

Douglas Padilla

11th &12th Grade P.E. Academic Elective

douglas.padilla@cojowa.edu.co