Coach Ed

Athletics Director, Colombian SACS Schools Athletics Directors Head

coach.ed@cojowa.edu.co

30801

Sharon Bru

Athletics Administrative Assistant

sharon.bru@cojowa.edu.co

30801

Nayibes Verbel

Pre-Kinder, Kinder and Elementary School P.E. Teacher

nayibes.verbel@cojowa.edu.co

Kike Guzman

Elementary P.E. Teacher, Basketball Coach (Eagles Activities)

kike.guzman@cojowa.edu.co

Salustiano Gonzalez

7A, 8B, 9th Grade P.E. Teacher, Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

sal.gonzalez@cojowa.edu.co

Eliecer Llerena

6th, 8A, 8C, 11th P.E. Teacher

eliecer.llerena@cojowa.edu.co

Juan Pablo Duque

MS/HS P.E. Teacher, Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

juan.duque@cojowa.edu.co

Douglas Padilla

P.E. Teacher, Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

douglas.padilla@cojowa.edu.co

Alvaro Buelvas

Karate Do (PS + ES Eagles Activities)

alvaro.buelvas@cojowa.edu.co

Cleydis Blanco

Gymnastics (Eagles Activities)

cleydis.blanco@cojowa.edu.co

Harold Coronel

Gymnastics (Eagles Activities)

harold.coronel@cojowa.edu.co

Jhon Macias

Cheerleading Coach (Eagles Activities)

Yudis Villadiego

Dance (Preschool + ES Eagles activities)

yudis.villadego@cojowa.edu.co

Yeison Torres

Volleyball Coach (Eagles Activities)

yeison.torres@cojowa.edu.co

Helen Garcia

Volleyball Coach (Eagles Activities)

helen.garcia@cojowa.edu.co

Ivan Garcia

Basketball Coach (Eagles Activities)

ivan.garcia@cojowa.edu.co

Ronald Florez

Basketball Coach (Eagles Activities)

ronald.florez@cojowa.edu.co

Roque Martinez

Basketball Coach (Eagles Activities)

roque.martinez@cojowa.edu.co

Anibal Bolivar

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

anibal.bolivar@cojowa.edu.co

Leonardo Valdes

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

leonardo.valdes@cojowa.edu.co

Gustavo Rodriguez

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

gustavo.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co

Hernando Gandara

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

hernando.gandara@cojowa.edu.co

John Herrera

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

john.herrera@cojowa.edu.co

Alexander Anaya

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

Manuel Mendoza

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

manuel.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co

Senen Vargas

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

senen.vargas@cojowa.edu.co

Stefan Cardona

Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities)

stefan.cardona@cojowa.edu.co