Coach Ed

Athletics Director, Colombian ACCAS Schools Athletics Directors Head

coach.ed@cojowa.edu.co

30801

Vanessa Sanchez

Athletics Administrative Assistant

vanessa.sanchez@cojowa.edu.co

30801

Vanessa Sanchez

Athletics Administrative Assistant

vanessa.sanchez@cojowa.edu.co

30801

Herlen Ramos

Preschool and Elementary P.E. Teacher, Eagles Activities Soccer Coach (ES Boys)

herlen.ramos@cojowa.edu.co

Salustiano Gonzalez

Elementary P.E. Teacher, Eagles Activities Soccer Coach (MS Boys)

sal.gonzalez@cojowa.edu.co

Eliecer Llerena

Middle School P.E. Teacher, Eagles Activities Softball Coach (MS Boys)

eliecer.llerena@cojowa.edu.co

Geiner Mendoza

High School P.E. Teacher, Eagles Activities Volleyball Coach (HS Girls)

geiner.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co

Yudis Villadiego

Preschool: Dance Teacher + Dance Eagles Activities Coach

yudis.villadiego@cojowa.edu.co

Gina Orozco

Preschool: Ballet Instructor (Eagles Activities)

Elieth Galarcio

Preschool Music Teacher + PS Eagles Activities Intro to Music

elieth.galarcio@cojowa.edu.co

Stefan Cardona

Soccer Coach - Elementary Boys (Eagles Activities)

stefan.cardona@cojowa.edu.co

Hernando Gandara

Soccer Coach - Elementary Boys (Eagles Activities)

hernando.gandara@cojowa.edu.co

Emilio Vanegas

Soccer Coach - Elementary Boys (Eagles Activities)

emilio.vanegas@cojowa.edu.co

Anibal Bolivar

Soccer Coach - Elementary Girls (Eagles Activities)

anibal.bolivar@cojowa.edu.co

Gustavo Rodriguez

Soccer Coach - Elementary Girls (Eagles Activities)

gustavo.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co

Yeison Torres

Volleyball Coach (Eagles Activities)

yeison.torres@cojowa.edu.co

Ronald Florez

Basketball Coach Elementary (Eagles Activities)

ronald.florez@cojowa.edu.co

Harold Coronel

Gymnastics Coach - Elementary (Eagles Activities)

harold.coronel@cojowa.edu.co

Rina Esquivia

Gymnastics Coach - Elementary (Eagles Activities)

rina.esquivia@cojowa.edu.co

Alvaro Buelvas

Karate Do Sensei (PS + ES Eagles Activities)

alvaro.buelvas@cojowa.edu.co

Patricia Gómez

Art Elementary Eagles Activities, ES Art Teacher

patricia.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Dario Puerta

Music (Percussion) Elementary Eagles Activities, ES Music Teacher

dario.puerta@cojowa.edu.co

Einstein Torres

Music Elementary Eagles Activities - ES Music Teacher

einstein.torres@cojowa.edu.co

Lucely Arroyo

Lego (Preschool + Elementary) Eagles Activities

Fidel Medina

Music MS/HS Eagles Activities, MS/HS Music Teacher

fidel.medina@cojowa.edu.co

Edgar Fortich

Music MS/HS Eagles Activities, MS/HS Music Teacher

edgar.fortich@cojowa.edu.co

Luz Dary Hernandez

Art MS/HS Eagles Activities - MS/HS Art Teacher

luz.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co

Helen Garcia

Volleyball Coach MS Girls Eagles Activities

helen.garcia@cojowa.edu.co

Ivan Garcia

Basketball Coach MS Boys (Eagles Activities)

ivan.garcia@cojowa.edu.co

Douglas Padilla

Soccer Coach: Girls Varsity, MS Girls (Eagles Activities) + HS Elective

douglas.padilla@cojowa.edu.co

Manuel Mendoza

Soccer Coach MS Boys (Eagles Activities)

manuel.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co

Eduardo Cabrera

Boys Varsity Softball Coach Eagles Activities

eduardo.cabrera@cojowa.edu.co

Roque Martinez

Basketball Coach Boys Varsity (Eagles Activities)

roque.martinez@cojowa.edu.co

Leonardo Valdes

Soccer Coach Girls Junior Varsity (Eagles Activities)

leonardo.valdes@cojowa.edu.co

Alexander Anaya

Soccer Coach - Boys Varsity (Eagles Activities)

alexander.anaya@cojowa.edu.co

Juan Pablo Duque

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Coach (Eagles Activities) + HS Elective

juan.duque@cojowa.edu.co