Nicholas Glab

Elementary Principal

nick.glab@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30401

Astrid Aristizabal

Curriculum Coordinator

astrid.aristizabal@cojowa.edu.co

30601

Eva Rey

Elementary Administrative Assistant

eva.rey@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30402

Carlos Jaramillo

Values Coordinator

carlos.jaramillo@cojowa.edu.co

Angélica López

Elementary Psychologist

angelica.lopez@cojowa.edu.co

30403

Julieta Calvo

Elementary Psychologist

julieta.calvo@cojowa.edu.co

30403

Becky Popek

Literacy Coach

becky.popek@cojowa.edu.co

Jhon Consuegra

Learning Center

john.consuegra@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30404

Maria Alejandra Aguirre

Learning Center

maria.aguirre@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30404

Maureen Cattieu

1A Homerrom Teacher

maureen.cattieu@cojowa.edu.co

Jose Espinosa

1A Instructional Aide

jose.espinosa@cojowa.edu.co

Amanda Byrd

1B Homerrom Teacher

amanda.byrd@cojowa.edu.co

Shirlys Ceballos

1B Instructional Aide

shirlys.ceballos@cojowa.edu.co

Kayla Kasel

2A Homeroom Teacher

kayla.kasel@cojowa.edu.co

Miguel Gutierrez

2A Instructional Aide

miguel.gutierrez@cojowa.edu.co

Allison Midura

2B Homeroom Teacher

allison.midura@cojowa.edu.co

Melissa Lopez

2B Instructional Aide

melissa.lopez@cojowa.edu.co

Laura Camargo

2nd Grade General Aide

laura.camargo@cojowa.edu.co

Rachel Marcotte

3A Homeroom Teacher

rachel.marcotte@cojowa.edu.co

Kathy Kerrigan

3B Homeroom Teacher

kathy.kerrigan@cojowa.edu.co

Michelle Burkle

3C Homeroom Teacher

michelle.burkle@cojowa.edu.co

Daniela Ramirez

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

daniela.ramirez@cojowa.edu.co

Abby Cross

4A Homeroom Teacher

abby.cross@cojowa.edu.co

Michael Magistro

4B Homeroom Teacher

michael.magistro@cojowa.edu.co

Erin Huddleston

5A Homeroom Teacher

erin.huddleston@cojowa.edu.co

Heather Frees

5B Homeroom Teacher

heather.frees@cojowa.edu.co

Michael Perez

ES Substitute Teacher

michael.perez@cojowa.edu.co

Catalina Gomez

Library Teacher

catalina.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Xiomara Osorio

Religion

xiomara.osorio@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Alejandra Mercado

1st & 2nd Grade: Colombian Social Studies and Spanish

maria.mercado@cojowa.edu.co

Loraine Vollmer

3rd Grade Spanish, 3rd & 4th Grade Colombian Social Studies

loraine.vollmer@cojowa.edu.co

Idaluz Mercado

4th & 5th Grade: Spanish / 5th Grde: Colombian Social Studies

idaluz.mercado@cojowa.edu.co

Kike Guzman

Physical Education

kike.guzman@cojowa.edu.co

Nayibes Verbel

Physical Education

nayibes.verbel@cojowa.edu.co

Karime Chaljub

Drama, Dance & Movement, Gross Motor Skills

karime.chaljub@cojowa.edu.co

Patricia Gomez

Art

patricia.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Ruben Dario Puerta

Music

dario.puerta@cojowa.edu.co

Einstein Torres

Music

einstein.torres@cojowa.edu.co

Beatriz Rhenals

Technology Integration

beatriz.rhenals@cojowa.edu.co

Karen Schoonewolff

Spanish as a second language

karen.schoonewolff@cojowa.edu.co