Nicholas Glab

Elementary Principal

nick.glab@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30401

Astrid Aristizabal

Curriculum Coordinator

astrid.aristizabal@cojowa.edu.co

30601

Eva Rey

Elementary Administrative Assistant

eva.rey@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30402

Carlos Jaramillo

Values Coordinator

carlos.jaramillo@cojowa.edu.co

Angélica López

Elementary Psychologist

angelica.lopez@cojowa.edu.co

30403

Julieta Calvo

Elementary Psychologist

julieta.calvo@cojowa.edu.co

30403

Kennis Look

Literacy Coach

kennis.look@cojowa.edu.co

Jhon Consuegra

Learning Center

john.consuegra@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30404

Maria Alejandra Aguirre

Learning Center

maria.aguirre@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30404

Maureen Cattieu

1A Homerrom Teacher

maureen.cattieu@cojowa.edu.co

Melissa Gonzalez

1A Instructional Aide

melissa.gonzalez@cojowa.edu.co

Amanda Byrd

1B Homerrom Teacher

amanda.byrd@cojowa.edu.co

Shirlys Ceballos

1B Instructional Aide

shirlys.ceballos@cojowa.edu.co

Daniela Ramirez

1C Homeroom Teacher

daniela.ramirez@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Esperanza Rojas

1C Instructional Aide

maria.rojas@cojowa.edu.co

Kayla Kasel

2A Homeroom Teacher

kayla.kasel@cojowa.edu.co

Julio Cesar Suarez

2A Instructional Aide

julio.suarez@cojowa.edu.co

Jennifer Gill

2B Homeroom Teacher

jennifer.gill@cojowa.edu.co

Ranndhy Martinez

2B Instructional Aide

ranndhy.martinez@cojowa.edu.co

Rachel Marcotte

3A Homeroom Teacher

rachel.marcotte@cojowa.edu.co

Ana Belen Montes

3A Instructional Aide

ana.montes@cojowa.edu.co

Kathy Kerrigan

3B Homeroom Teacher

kathy.kerrigan@cojowa.edu.co

Miguel Gutierrez

3B Instructional Aide

miguel.gutierrez@cojowa.edu.co

Stephanie Brown

4A Homeroom Teacher

stephanie.brown@cojowa.edu.co

Stephanie Hartman

4B Homeroom Teacher

stephanie.hartman@cojowa.edu.co

Laura Rubino

4C Homeroom Teacher

laura.rubino@cojowa.edu.co

Erin Huddleston

5A Homeroom Teacher

erin.huddleston@cojowa.edu.co

Heather Frees

5B Homeroom Teacher

heather.frees@cojowa.edu.co

Michael Perez

ES Substitute Teacher

michael.perez@cojowa.edu.co

Catalina Gomez

Library Teacher, Character Ed Support

catalina.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Xiomara Osorio

Religion

xiomara.osorio@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Alejandra Mercado

1st & 2nd Grade: Colombian Social Studies and Spanish

maria.mercado@cojowa.edu.co

Loraine Vollmer

3rd Grade Spanish, 3rd & 4th Grade Colombian Social Studies

loraine.vollmer@cojowa.edu.co

Idaluz Mercado

4th & 5th Grade: Spanish / 5th Grde: Colombian Social Studies

idaluz.mercado@cojowa.edu.co

Salustiano Gonzalez

Physical Education

sal.gonzalez@cojowa.edu.co

Nayibes Verbel

Physical Education

nayibes.verbel@cojowa.edu.co

Karime Chaljub

Drama, Dance & Movement, Gross Motor Skills

karime.chaljub@cojowa.edu.co

Patricia Gomez

Art

patricia.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Ruben Dario Puerta

Music

dario.puerta@cojowa.edu.co

Einstein Torres

Music

einstein.torres@cojowa.edu.co

Beatriz Rhenals

Technology Integration

beatriz.rhenals@cojowa.edu.co

Karen Schoonewolff

Spanish as a second language

karen.schoonewolff@cojowa.edu.co