a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adip elit, pellentesque turpis.

School Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Nick Glab, Ed.D. School Director nick.glab@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30202
Moraima Lequerica Financial and Administrative Director moraima.lequerica@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30102
Ángela Acevedo Admissions & Development Director angela.acevedo@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30103
Ienzune Fram Head of Human Resources ienzune.fram@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30106
Maritza García Director’s Assistant Ext. 30202
Carlos Paredes Head of Infrastructure carlos.paredes@cojowa.edu.co
Arnold San Martín Maintenance Chief arnold.sanmartin@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 31002
Manuel Martelo Head of Cafeteria manuel.martelo@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 31002
Ivan Mercado Head of Technology ivan.mercado@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 31101
Diana Puente Transportation and Supplies Coordinator diana.puente@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 31301
Xiomara Vásquez Head of Accounting xiomara.vasquez@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30111
Sandy Rodriguez Head of Communications sandy.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30104
Ruth Castilla Head of Purchases ruth.castilla@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30102
Name Position Email Phone
Gloria Tangarife Preschool Principal gloria.tangarife@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30301
Lorcy Palomino Preschool’s Administrative Assistant lorcy.palomino@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30302
Karold Llerena Preschool’s Receptionist karold.llerena@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30300
Liliana Trujillo Circle Time: Sensory Development, Art liliana.trujillo@cojowa.edu.co
Clara Paez Circle Time Co-teacher clara.paez@cojowa.edu.co
Marisol Rosales Circle Time marisol.rosales@cojowa.edu.co
Luceris Marrugo Circle Time Co-Teacher luceris.marrugo@cojowa.edu.co
Sheyda Gil CT Co-Teacher sheyda.gil@cojowa.edu.co
Jenifer Martínez CT Co-Teacher jenifer.martinez@cojowa.edu.co
Giselle Daes Circle Time + Teacher giselle.daes@cojowa.edu.co
Kattya Mass Circle Time +: Language, Practical Life kattya.mass@cojowa.edu.co
Julieta Vélez Circle Time +: Math, Science julieta.velez@cojowa.edu.co
Katty Amaya Pre-Math, Natural Science katty.amaya@cojowa.edu.co
Diva Montero Language Arts, Practical Life, Art, Social Science diva.montero@cojowa.edu.co
Patricia Aldana Values, Sensory Development, Fine Motor Skills patricia.aldana@cojowa.edu.co
Aminta Vives Spanish, Pre-writing, History of Cartagena aminta.vives@cojowa.edu.co
Juanita Carvajales Pre-Kinder A Homeroom Teacher juanita.carvajales@cojowa.edu.co
Tiffani Tapias Pre-Kinder A Co-Teacher tiffani.tapias@cojowa.edu.co
Cristina Barake Pre-Kinder B Homeroom Teacher cristina.barake@cojowa.edu.co
Iliana Gómez Pre-Kinder B Co-Teacher iliana.gomez@cojowa.edu.co
Luisa Lemaitre Pre-Kinder C Homeroom Teacher luisa.lemaitre@cojowa.edu.co
Maria Botet Pre-Kinder C Co-Teacher maria.botet@cojowa.edu.co
Ana Teresa Martínez Kinder A Homeroom Teacher ana.martinez@cojowa.edu.co
Wendy Hernández Kinder A Co-Teacher wendy.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co
Luisa Henao Kinder B Homeroom Teacher luisa.henao@cojowa.edu.co
Heidy Martínez Kinder B Co-Teacher heidy.martinez@cojowa.edu.co
Victoria Morales Kinder C Homeroom Teacher victoria.morales@cojowa.edu.co
Cristina Barake Pre-Kinder B Homeroom Teacher cristina.barake@cojowa.edu.co
Rosa Quiceno Kinder C Co-Teacher rosa.quiceno@cojowa.edu.co
Karina Diazgranados Pre-Kinder & Kinder Spanish, Values karina.diazgranados@cojowa.edu.co
Herlen Ramos Pre-Kinder & Kinder P.E. Teacher herlen.ramos@cojowa.edu.co
Catalina Gómez Library Teacher catalina.gomez@cojowa.edu.co
Ruby Marrugo Pre-Kinder & Kinder Dance, Drama ruby.marrugo@cojowa.edu.co
Beatriz Rhenals Pre-Kinder & Kinder Technology beatriz.rhenals@cojowa.edu.co
Elieth Galarcio Preschool Music elieth.galarcio@cojowa.edu.co
Tania Fuentes Preschool Nurse tania.fuentes@cojowa.edu.co
Mónica Zambrano Learning Center monica.zambrano@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30304
Gloria Guerrero Psychologist gloria.guerrero@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30304
Kennis Look Balanced Literacy Coach kennis.look@cojowa.edu.co
Laura Puente Curriculum Coordinator laura.puente@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30601
Harold Morales Values Coordinator harold.morales@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30300
Name Position Email Phone
David Gesualdi, Ed.D. Elementary Principal david.gesualdi@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30402
Eva Rey Elementary Administrative Assistant eva.rey@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30402
Angélica López Elementary Psychologist angelica.lopez@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30403
Julieta Calvo Elementary Psychologist julieta.calvo@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30403
Jhon Consuegra Learning Center john.consuegra@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30404
Marisol Rosales Circle Time marisol.rosales@cojowa.edu.co
Angela Senior Learning Center angela.senior@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30404
Daniela Ramirez 1A Homeroom Teacher daniela.ramirez@cojowa.edu.co
Melissa López 1A Co-Teacher melissa.lopez@cojowa.edu.co
Amanda Byrd 1B Homeroom Teacher amanda.byrd@cojowa.edu.co
Eugenia Miranda 1B Co-Teacher melissa.lopez@cojowa.edu.co
Jon Driskell 2A Homeroom Teacher jon.driskell@cojowa.edu.co
Lina Florez Hernández 2A Co-Teacher lina.florez@cojowa.edu.co
Laura Gesualdi 2B Homeroom Teacher kris.lindell@cojowa.edu.co
Andrés Díaz 2B Co-Teacher laura.gesualdi@cojowa.edu.co
Laura Suárez 2C Homeroom Teacher laura.suarez@cojowa.edu.co
Shirlys Ceballos 2C Co-Teacher shirlys.ceballos@cojowa.edu.co
Rachel Marcotte 3A Homeroom Teacher rachel.marcotte@cojowa.edu.co
Kathy Kerrigan 3B Homeroom Teacher kathy.kerrigan@cojowa.edu.co
Annie Driskell 3C Homeroom Teacher annie.driskell@cojowa.edu.co
Maria Esperanza Rojas P3rd Grade Co-Teacher maria.rojas@cojowa.edu.co
Natalia Ruíz 3rd Grade Co-Teacher maria.rojas@cojowa.edu.co
Nicole Dreyfus 4A Homeroom Teacher nicole.dreyfus@cojowa.edu.co
Stephanie Hartman 4B Homeroom Teacher stephanie.hartman@cojowa.edu.co
Erin Huddleston 5A Homeroom Teacher erin.huddleston@cojowa.edu.co
Heather Frees 5B Homeroom Teacher heather.frees@cojowa.edu.co
Miguel Gutiérrez ES Teacher Sub, 4th and 5th Grade Co-Teacher miguel.gutierrez@cojowa.edu.co
Chadya Montes 5th Grade Co-Teacher chadya.montes@cojowa.edu.co
Maria Alejandra Mercado 1st & 2nd Grade: Colombian Social Studies and Spanish maria.mercado@cojowa.edu.co
Michael Pérez 3rd Grade Spanish, 3rd & 4th Grade: Colombian Social Studies michael.perez@cojowa.edu.co
Idaluz Mercado 4th & 5th Grade: Spanish / 5th Grade: Colombian Social Studies idaluz.mercado@cojowa.edu.co
Salustiano Gonzalez Physical Education sal.gonzalez@cojowa.edu.co
Herlen Ramos Physical Education herlen.ramos@cojowa.edu.co
Ruby Marrugo Drama ruby.marrugo@cojowa.edu.co
Patricia Gómez Art patricia.gomez@cojowa.edu.co
Dario Puerta Music dario.puerta@cojowa.edu.co
Einstein Torres Music einstein.torres@cojowa.edu.co
Xiomara Osorio Religion xiomara.osorio@cojowa.edu.co
Beatriz Rhenals Technology Integration beatriz.rhenals@cojowa.edu.co
Karen Schoonewolff Spanish as a Second Language karen.schoonewolff@cojowa.edu.co
Catalina Gómez Library Assistant catalina.gomez@cojowa.edu.co
Luz Mery Muñoz Library Teacher, Character Ed Support luz.munoz@cojowa.edu.co
Kennis Look Literacy Coach kennis.look@cojowa.edu.co
Laura Puente Curriculum Coordinator laura.puente@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30601
Harold Morales Values Coordinator harold.morales@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30505
Name Position Email Phone
Annuar Ortiz Middle School & High School Principal annuar.ortiz@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30502
Erin Glab Middle School and High School Assistant Principal, 9th Grade Pre AP Biology erin.glab@cojowa.edu.co
Martha Mercado MS & HS Administrative Assistant martha.mercado@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30502
Melissa Altamar Academic Assistant melissa.altamar@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30403
Jhon Consuegra Learning Center john.consuegra@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30503
Harold Morales Values Coordinator, 8th Grade Values harold.morales@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30505
Stefanía López MS Psychologist, 6 ABC & 7th Values stefania.lopez@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30504
Clara Torres Middle School Academic Coach clara.torres@cojowa.edu.co
Rachel Harmon 6 Grade Math, 6C English, 6C STEM rachel.harmon@cojowa.edu.co
David Acosta 7th & 8th Math david.acosta@cojowa.edu.co
Kristie Hudson 6A English, 6th and 7th Grade Social Studies kristie.hudson@cojowa.edu.co
Kate Salute 7th & 8th Grade English kate.salute@cojowa.edu.co
Alexander Bakker 6th Grade Science, 6B English, 6 AB STEM alex.bakker@cojowa.edu.co
Isabel Heredia 7th & 8th Grade Science isabel.heredia@cojowa.edu.co
Patricia Garzón 6 AB Spanish, 6th and 8th Grade Colombian Social Studies patricia.garzon@cojowa.edu.co
Martha Zuluaga 6C, 7th and 8th Grade Spanish, 6th and 8th Grade Colombian Social Studies martha.zuluaga@cojowa.edu.co
Paula Castilla Spanish as a Second Language paula.castilla@cojowa.edu.co
Edgar Fortich 6th – 8th Grade Music edgar.fortich@cojowa.edu.co
Jaime Fuentes 6th – 8th Grade Music jaime.fuentes@cojowa.edu.co
Luz Dary Hernández 6th – 8th Grade Art luz.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co
Eliecer Llerena 6th Grade and 7B Physical Education eliecer.llerena@cojowa.edu.co
Geiner Mendoza 7A and 8th Grade Physical Education geiner.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co
Marco Tulio Moyano 6th – 8th Grade Digital Learning marco.moyano@cojowa.edu.co
Juaquin Blanquicett MS/HS Substitute Teacher juaquin.blanquicett@cojowa.edu.co
Laura Puente Curriculum Coordinator laura.puente@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30601
Name Position Email Phone
Annuar Ortiz Middle School & High School Principal annuar.ortiz@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30502
Erin Glab Middle School and High School Assistant Principal, 9th Grade Pre AP Biology erin.glab@cojowa.edu.co
Martha Mercado MS & HS Administrative Assistant martha.mercado@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30502
Melissa Altamar Academic Assistant melissa.altamar@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30403
Julieta Bossa High School Psychologist and Guidance Counselor julieta.bossa@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30603
Carolina Calvo College and Career Counselor carolina.calvo@cojowa.edu.co
Andrea Vega HS Academic Coaching Center andrea.vega@cojowa.edu.co
Harold Morales Values Coordinator harold.morales@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30505
Juaquín Blanquicett MS/HS Substitute Teacher juaquin.blanquicett@cojowa.edu.co
Rachel Silverman English G9 & G10, Pre-AP English G10 rachel.silverman@cojowa.edu.co
Greg Labrosse English G11 & G12 greg.labrosse@cojowa.edu.co
Julie Veltman AP English G11, AP Seminar G11, AP Research G12 julie.veltman@cojowa.edu.co
Ferén Barrios Sociales de Colombia G9 feren.barrios@cojowa.edu.co
Daniel Rodríguez 10th – 12th Grade Sociales de Colombia daniel.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co
Hans Janke Social Studies G9, World History G11, AP World History G11 hans.janke@cojowa.edu.co
Jorge Escobar 6C, 7th and 8th Grade Spanish, 6th and 8th Grade Colombian Social Studies martha.zuluaga@cojowa.edu.co
Paula Castilla World History G10 jorge.escobar@cojowa.edu.co
Leonor Patiño/td> Spanish G9 & G10 leonor.patino@cojowa.edu.co
Maria Viviana Ardila AP Spanish G9 & G11, Pre AP Spanish G10 maria.ardila@cojowa.edu.co
Javier Riveros Spanish G11 & G12 javier.riveros@cojowa.edu.co
Paula Castilla Spanish as a Second Language (SSL) paula.castilla@cojowa.edu.co
Sandro Berrio Math G9, Pre AP Math G10 & G11 sandro.berrio@cojowa.edu.co
Bradford Stretton Pre AP Math G9, Math G10, AP Calculus G12 bradford.stretton@cojowa.edu.co
Luis Gueto Math G11 & G12 luis.gueto@cojowa.edu.co
Darci Collins Physics G11 & G12 darci.collins@cojowa.edu.co
Kelly Titus Biology G9, Pre AP Chemistry G10, AP Biology G11 & G12 kelly.titus@cojowa.edu.co
Erin-Leigh Glab Pre AP Biology G9 erin.glab@cojowa.edu.co
Erwin Viloria Chemistry G10 erwin.viloria@cojowa.edu.co
Luz Ángela Zamora Integrated Science G12 luz.zamora@cojowa.edu.co
Luz Dary Hernández Art G9 – G12 luz.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co
Edgar Fortich Music G9 – G12 edgar.fortich@cojowa.edu.co
Jaime Fuentes Music G9 – G12 jaime.fuentes@cojowa.edu.co
Xiomara Osorio Values & World Religion G10 xiomara.osorio@cojowa.edu.co
Marco Tulio Moyano G9 – G12 Technology Elective marco.moyano@cojowa.edu.co
Bernarda Baquero G9 – G12 Technology Elective, Technology G12, Yearbook Sponsor bernarda.baquero@cojowa.edu.co
Coach Ed Athletics Director, Colombian SACS Schools Athletics Directors Head coach.ed@cojowa.edu.co
Juan Pablo Duque 11th &12th Grade P.E. Elective juan.duque@cojowa.edu.co
Ivan García G9 – G12 P.E. Elective ivan.garcia@cojowa.edu.co
Laura Puente Curriculum Coordinator, Seminar G12 laura.puente@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30601
Name Position Email Phone
Allison Vega ES/MS Dance Team allison.vega@cojowa.edu.co
Rina Esquivia ES Gymnastics rina.esquivia@cojowa.edu.co
Elieth Galarcio Preschool Music elieth.galarcio@cojowa.edu.co
Dario Puerta ES Music dario.puerta@cojowa.edu.co
Einstein Torres ES Music einstein.torres@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30603
Edgar Fortich MS/HS Music edgar.fortich@cojowa.edu.co
Jaime Fuentes MS/HS Music jaime.fuentes@cojowa.edu.co
Patricia Gómez ES Art patricia.gomez@cojowa.edu.co
Luz Dary Hernández MS/HS Art luz.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co
Ivan García MS/HS Boys Basketball – Category: Junior / Junior Varsity / Varsity ivan.garcia@cojowa.edu.co
Ronald Florez ES/MS Boys Basketball – Category:Infantil / Pre-Junior / Junior ronald.florez@cojowa.edu.co
Geiner Mendoza HS Girls Volleyball – Category: Junior Varsity / Varsity geiner.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co
Yeison Torres ES/MS Girls Volleyball – Category: Infantil / Pre-Junior / Junior yeison.torres@cojowa.edu.co
Eduardo Cabrera ES Baseball – MS/HS Softball eduardo.cabrera@cojowa.edu.co
Alexander Anaya HS Boys Soccer – Category: Junior Varsity / Varsity alexander.anaya@cojowa.edu.co
Douglas Padilla HS Girls Soccer – Category: Junior Varsity / Varsity douglas.padilla@cojowa.edu.co
Juan Pablo Duque MS Boys Soccer – Category: Pre-Junior / Junior juan.duque@cojowa.edu.co
Leonardo Valdés MS Girls Soccer – Category: Junior / Junior leonardo.valdes@cojowa.edu.co
Anibal Bolívar ES Girls Soccer – Category: Pre – Infantil / PONY anibal.bolivar@cojowa.edu.co
Luis Emilio Vanegas ES Boys Soccer – Category: PONY luis.vanegas@cojowa.edu.co
Manuel Mendoza ES Boys Soccer – Category: Infantil manuel.mendoza@cojowa.edu.co
Gustavo Rodriguez ES Girls Soccer – Category: Infantil gustavo.rodriguez@cojowa.edu.co
Hernando Gándara ES Boys Soccer – Category: Pre-Infantil hernando.gandara@cojowa.edu.co
Stefan Cardona ES Boys Soccer – Category: Pre-Infantil stefan.cardona@cojowa.edu.co
Name Position Email Phone
Luz Mery Muñoz School Librarian luz.munoz@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30701
Catalina Gómez Library Assistant catalina.gomez@cojowa.edu.co Ext. 30702
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this