Gloria Tangarife

Preschool Principal

gloria.tangarife@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30301

Astrid Aristizabal

Curriculum Coordinator

astrid.aristizabal@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30601

Andrea Hernandez

Preschool’s Administrative Assistant

andrea.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30302

Alexandra Robinson

Preschool’s Receptionist

alexandra.robinson@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30300

Carlos Jaramillo

Values Coordinator

carlos.jaramillo@cojowa.edu.co

Gloria Guerrero

Psychologist

gloria.guerrero@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30304

Monica Zambrano

Learning Center

monica.zambrano@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30304

Julieta Velez

Circle Time: Math, Science

julieta.velez@cojowa.edu.co

Liliana Trujillo

Circle Time: Sensory Development, Art

liliana.trujillo@cojowa.edu.co

Kattya Mass

Circle Time: Language, Practical Life

kattya.mass@cojowa.edu.co

Giselle Daes

Circle Time Co-teacher

giselle.daes@cojowa.edu.co

Clara Paez

Circle Time Co-teacher

clara.paez@cojowa.edu.co

Dayana Miranda

Circle Time Co-teacher

dayana.miranda@cojowa.edu.co

Katty Amaya

Maternal: Pre-Math, Science

katty.amaya@cojowa.edu.co

Diva Montero

Maternal: Language Arts, Practical Life

diva.montero@cojowa.edu.co

Patricia Aldana

Maternal: Values, Language

patricia.aldana@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Margarita Gomez

Maternal: Sensory Skills, Pre-writting

maria.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Juanita Carvajales

Pre-Kinder: Oral Language Arts, Social Studies

juanita.carvajales@cojowa.edu.co

Melissa Londoño

Pre-Kinder: Literacy, Sensory Skills, Art

melissa.londono@cojowa.edu.co

Luisa Lemaitre

Pre-Kinder: Math, Science

luisa.lemaitre@cojowa.edu.co

Karina Diazgranados

Pre-Kinder: Spanish, Values

karina.diazgranados@cojowa.edu.co

Aminta Vives

Kinder: Spanish, Cartagena History

aminta.vives@cojowa.edu.co

Victoria Morales

Kinder: Language Arts, Literacy

victoria.morales@cojowa.edu.co

Luisa Henao

Kinder: Math, Science

luisa.henao@cojowa.edu.co

Ana Teresa Martínez

Kinder: Oral Skills, Social Studies

ana.martinez@cojowa.edu.co

Elieth Galarcio

Music

eliethgalarcio@hotmail.com

Yudis Villadiego

Dance & Movement, Gross Motor Skills

yudis.villadiego@cojowa.edu.co

Catalina Gomez

Library Teacher

catalina.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Nayibes Verbel

Pre-K and Kinder: P.E.

nayibes.verbel@cojowa.edu.co

Beatriz Rhenals

Computers

beatriz.rhenals@cojowa.edu.co

Tania Fuentes

Preschool Nurse

tania.fuentes@cojowa.edu.co