Gloria Tangarife

Preschool Principal

gloria.tangarife@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30301

Laura Puente

Curriculum Coordinator

laura.puente@cojowa.edu.co

30601

Lorcy Palomino

Preschool’s Administrative Assistant

lorcy.palomino@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30302

Karold Llerena

Preschool’s Receptionist

karold.llerena@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30300

Carlos Jaramillo

Values Coordinator

carlos.jaramillo@cojowa.edu.co

Gloria Guerrero

Psychologist

gloria.guerrero@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30304

Monica Zambrano

Learning Center

monica.zambrano@cojowa.edu.co

Extension: 30304

Kennis Look

Balanced Literacy Coach

kennis.look@cojowa.edu.co

Liliana Trujillo

Circle Time: Sensory Development, Art

liliana.trujillo@cojowa.edu.co

Giselle Daes

Circle Time Teacher

giselle.daes@cojowa.edu.co

Kattya Mass

Circle Time: Language, Practical Life

kattya.mass@cojowa.edu.co

Julieta Velez

Circle Time: Math, Science

julieta.velez@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Margarita Gomez

Circle Time Teacher

maria.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Clara Paez

Circle Time Co-teacher

clara.paez@cojowa.edu.co

Sheyda Gil

CT Co-Teacher

sheyda.gil@cojowa.edu.co

Rosa Quiceno

CT Co-Teacher

rosa.quiceno@cojowa.edu.co

Jennifer Martinez

CT Co-Teacher

jennifer.martinez@cojowa.edu.co

Ana Amelia Gerdts

Circle Time Co-teacher

ana.gerdts@cojowa.edu.co

Katty Amaya

Maternal: Pre-Math, Science

katty.amaya@cojowa.edu.co

Diva Montero

Maternal: Language Arts, Practical Life, Art

diva.montero@cojowa.edu.co

Patricia Aldana

Maternal: Values, Sensory Development

patricia.aldana@cojowa.edu.co

Aminta Vives

Kinder: Spanish, Cartagena History

aminta.vives@cojowa.edu.co

Juanita Carvajales

Pre-Kinder A Homeroom Teacher

juanita.carvajales@cojowa.edu.co

Dayana Miranda

Pre-Kinder A Co-Teacher

dayana.miranda@cojowa.edu.co

Melissa Londoño

Pre-Kinder B Homeroom Teacher

melissa.londono@cojowa.edu.co

Iliana Gomez

Pre-Kinder B Co-Teacher

iliana.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Luisa Lemaitre

Pre-Kinder C Homeroom Teacher

luisa.lemaitre@cojowa.edu.co

Luisa Henao

Kinder B Homeroom Teacher

luisa.henao@cojowa.edu.co

Maria Botet

Pre-Kinder C Co-Teacher

maria.botet@cojowa.edu.co

Victoria Morales

Kinder C Homeroom Teacher

victoria.morales@cojowa.edu.co

Ana Teresa Martínez

Kinder A Homeroom Teacher

ana.martinez@cojowa.edu.co

Wendy Hernandez

Kinder A Co-Teacher

wendy.hernandez@cojowa.edu.co

Dayana Miranda

PreKinder & Kinder Co-Teacher

dayana.miranda@cojowa.edu.co

Nayibes Verbel

Pre-K and Kinder: P.E.

nayibes.verbel@cojowa.edu.co

Catalina Gomez

Library Teacher

catalina.gomez@cojowa.edu.co

Karina Diazgranados

Pre-Kinder & Kinder Spanish + Values

karina.diazgranados@cojowa.edu.co

Yudis Villadiego

Dance & Movement, Gross Motor Skills

yudis.villadiego@cojowa.edu.co

Beatriz Rhenals

Computers

beatriz.rhenals@cojowa.edu.co

Elieth Galarcio

Music

eliethgalarcio@hotmail.com

Tania Fuentes

Preschool Nurse

tania.fuentes@cojowa.edu.co